CN
语言(Language):
ChineseEnglish

Contact Us

Contact address: No. 1, Sanming Road, Cangjiang Industrial Park, Gaoming District, Foshan
Service hotline: 86-400-1066-828
Service time: 8:30-12:00;13:30-18:00 (work day)
After-sale Email: Lizs@china-annwa.com

Contact phone: 86-0757-88620528

  • Geng Fayang: 86-13790005652
    Email address:Gengfy@china-annwa.com
  • Guao Liang: 86-13790002621
    Email address: Guol@china-annwa.com
  • Li Wenliang 86-13790005653
    Email address: Liwl@china-annwa.com
  • Gao Liang 86-13790005986
    Email address:Gaoj@china-lehua.com

Service hotline: 86-400-1066-828
Service time: 8:20~11:50,13:20~17:50
After-sale of the ANNWA ceramic titles: 86-13790005642

  • Sales director: Deng Tao 86-13790005668
    Engineering director: We Yongqiang 86-13790005679

Contact phone: 86-0757-88628287
Fax number: 86-0757-88508215

  • Xu Hui 86-13790005634
    Email address:Xuh@china-annwa.com
  • Wang Hongtian 86-13790005580
    Email address: Wanght@china-annwa.com

Email address:export@annwa.com.cn
Contact phone: 86-0757-88620552
Director of international trade: Dai Chun 86-13790005563

Email address:Xiex@china-annwa.com
Contact phone: 86-0757-88620516
Brand director: Xie Xin 86-13790005587

Booking

Online consultation

We are happy to share Anwar's information with you!